GospelNote
Jan 6, 2023

I NEED YOUR HELP! Which Country Can One Travel To With ₦1.5 Million?

.Just asking for a friend who wishes to travel out of the country but on a budget.
A friend of mine called me to ask if I know any country he could travel to that won’t cost him more than 1.5 million naira for the visa, transport, and hotel.

As I never travel out of the country before, I don’t know what to tell him so I decided to come to ask you guys to make suggestions on the countries he can travel to and won’t cost him more than his budget.

Without long talk guys 👇

Which Country Can One Travel To With 1.5 Million Naira?
Please say something

Drop your comments

Click to see more posts about 👇

On www.9javiper.com.ng

GospelNote

GospelNote Recall Us To Worship God, GospelNote Spread The Message About The Coming of Jesus Christ and Revaluation 💞💞🕊 @bible @prayers